Warrior Cats A RPG -> I’m a soldier now

Warrior Cats: A RPG

NEWS: WindClan is reopening the tunnels!

Weather: It's newleaf! Temperatures are warm throughout the forest. Storms may pop up in the afternoon.

Ongoing Events:
We have an art contest up to design a new shopkeeper.
Nominations for summer's Artist and RPer of the Season have started! Open through June 15th.

Pages: (2) 1 2  ( Go to first unread post )
Add Reply
New Poll

I’m a soldier now
W o l f
 Posted: Feb 6 2018, 09:16 PM

W o l f

Freshkill:
beastchild
Female
Played by Wolf
Member Inventory: View
Donate Freshkill: Here

Badges

Awards: None

not all who wander are lost

Members

The river flowed smoothly that day, the morning sun breaking through the trees, dappling the ground in light. The silence was unbroken but for the mapping of water on the shore and gurgling of the river.

Yet on the shore was a strange sight, a huge feline like shape lay slumped, half laying on the shore, his legs dangling feebly in the water. Great slash wounds could be seen on his side that had long since clotted though a little blood still trickled matting his dark rosetted fur.

His breathing was labored and his wounds had begun to stink with the thread of infection.

He had the look of a warrior who had seen many battles yet he smelled foreign. He didn’t reek of shadows, the scent of winds or woods didn’t mark him either, only water seemed to cling to his form. It was as if he was born of the river.

Who was this strange soldier who lay so close to death?
PM
^
valeriansong
 Posted: Feb 6 2018, 09:35 PM

valeriansong

Freshkill:
queen
female
Played by mikki

Badges

Awards: 1

RiverClan

valerianpaw felt almost betrayed, like a close friend had done something terrible to ruin what faith she had in them. only instead of a friend, it was the river; instead of a betrayal, her father had drowned.